Kamis, 16 Februari 2012

Brave Girls Re-Issue

The Brave Girls will be making their much anticipated comeback next week on February 22nd with their second mini-album, ‘Re-Issue‘!

The ladies recently confirmed their comeback date and released the album’s tracklist on their Daum fancafe.
While we await future teasers and previews, check out the tracklist below. What kind of music and style do you think the Brave Girls will have in store for their return?

1. B’Girls are back
2. Nowadays you
3. Without a word
4. Nowadays you (Remix)
5. Nowadays you (Instrumental)

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar

Blog Archive