Jumat, 10 Februari 2012

After School PLAYGIRLZ

Korean girl group AFTER SCHOOL will be releasing their first full-length Japanese album entitled “PLAYGIRLZ” in March.

The album will include their debut single “Bang!“, as well as their second and third singles, “Diva” and “Rambling girls/Because of you“. Also included are the Japanese version of their popular Korean hit, “Shampoo“, in addition to a new song called, “Just in time“, the CM song for accessories brand Samantha Thavasa.

‘PLAYGIRLZ’ will be available in three versions: CD-Only, CD+DVD, and Limited Edition. The CD-Only will come with a bonus track called “Shanghai Romance“, which is from AFTER SCHOOL’s sub-unit Orange Caramel (comprised of Raina, Nana, and Lizzy).

Meanwhile, the remaining two editions will have a bonus DVD featuring concert footage of “AFTER SCHOOL JAPAN PREMIUM PARTY -Bang! Bang! Bang!“, which was held at the Akasaka BLITZ on July 17th, 2011. A ticket to their CD release party for “Rambling girls/Because of you” and “PLAYGIRLZ” can also be found inside, as well as 1 of 10 original trading cards (first press only). All these extra bonuses will be encased in a cardboard slip cover.

‘PLAYGIRLZ’ will hit stores on March 14th, but in the meantime, check out the jacket images and track list details below!

< Limited Edition >
< Track List >
01. Rip off
02. Rambling girls
03. BROKEN HEART feat. Jung-A, Raina, Nana, E-Young
04. Diva (Japan Ver.)
05. Just in time
06. Shampoo (Japan Ver.)
07. Because of you (Japan Ver.)
08. Gimme Love
09. Miss Futuristic feat. Khai, Juyeo, U-ie, Lizzy
10. Bang! (Japan Ver.)
11. Tell me

< DVD >
◆Japan Premium Party -Bang! Bang! Bang!- Live at AKASAKA BLITZ
・Because of you
・Talk Corner
・Someone is you
・Let’s Do It!
・Bang! (Japan Ver.)

< CD + DVD >

< DVD >
01. Let’s Do It!【Japan Ver.】
02. Bang【Japan Ver.】
03. Tap Slap
04. Diva【Japan Ver.】
05. Rambling girls
06. Bang【Japan Ver.】-Dance Edit Ver.-
07. Diva【Japan Ver.】-Dance Edit Ver.-
08. Rambling girls -Dance Edit Ver.-
Shanghai Romance【Korea Ver.】MUSIC VIDEO / Orange Caramel
Off-shoot from their first year in Japan.

< CD-Only >

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar

Blog Archive