Jumat, 05 Agustus 2011

SISTAR So Cool Photos Pictures

SISTAR unveils concept photos for “So Cool”. The glamorous concept for their third mini-album was epitomized in the members’ wardrobe.This album’s title song, “So Cool“, has been described to be an energetic dance track.

Release Date: 9 Aug 2011
Genre: Dance Pop / Ballad

Track List
01 Let's Get The Party Started
02 So Cool
03 Girls Do It
04 Follow Me
05 New World
06 약한 남자 싫어
07 니까짓게
08 Over
09 Oh Baby
10 가식걸
11 Push Push
12 Ma Boy (Special Ver.

SISTAR So Cool Concept Photos / Pictures (2011)

*Click For Larger Image

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar

Blog Archive